Cobertura de Analistas

Genial Investimentos
Vitor Sousa
Telefone: (11) 3206-825
E-mail: vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com
 
Banco Santander S.A.
Andre Sampaio
Telefone: (11) 3553-7426
E-mail: ansampaio@santander.com.br
 
Guilherme Lima
Telefone: (11) 3012-6686
E-mail: guilhermelima@santander.com.br
 
Julia Zaniolo
Telefone: (11) 3353-8210
E-mail: julia.zaniolo@santander.com.br
 
Morgan Stanley
Miguel Rodrigues
Telefone: (11) 3048-6016
E-mail:miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
 
Credit Suisse
Carolina Carneiro
Telefone: (11) 3701-6308
E-mail: carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
 
Banco Itaú BBA
Marcelo Sá
Telefone: (11) 3073-3011
E-mail: marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com
 
Banco Safra
Daniel Travitzky
Telefone: (11) 3175-4352
E-mail: daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br
 
BTG Pactual
João Pimentel
Telefone: (11) 3383-2343
E-mail: joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
Banco Bradesco
Francisco Navarrete
Telefone: (11) 3847-9372
E-mail: francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
 
Goldman Sachs
Pedro Manfredini
Telefone: (11) 3371-4502
E-mail: pedro.manfredini@gs.com
 
Felipe Rached
Telefone: (11) 3371-4587
E-mail: felipe.rached@gs.com
 
Banco J.P. Morgan S.A.
Fernando Abdalla
Telefone: (11) 4950-3463
E-mail: fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
 
Milene Carvalho
Telefone: (11) 4950-3475
E-mail: milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com
 
Henrique Peretti (Securities LLC)
Telefone: (1-212) 622-0610
E-mail: henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com
 
Bank of America
Arthur Pereira
Telefone: (11) 2188-4157
E-mail: arthur.pereira@bofa.com
 
UBS
Giuliano Ajeje
Telefone: (11) 2767-6371
E-mail: giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com
 
Guilherme Reif
Telefone: (11) 2767-6508
E-mail: guilherme.reif@ubs.com

OBSERVAÇÃO

Relação de analistas que acompanham a Eletrobras e autorizaram a divulgação de seus contatos.​​