Cobertura de Analistas

Genial Investimentos
Vitor Sousa
Telefone: (11) 3206-825
E-mail: vitor.sousa@brasilplural.comBanco Santander S.A.
Andre Sampaio
Telefone: (11) 3553-7426
E-mail: ansampaio@santander.com.brGuilherme Lima
Telefone: (11) 3012-6686
E-mail: guilhermelima@santander.com.br

Julia Zaniolo
Telefone: (11) 3353-8210
E-mail: julia.zaniolo@santander.com.br

Morgan Stanley
Miguel Rodrigues
Telefone: (11) 3048-6016
E-mail:miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com

Credit Suisse
Carolina Carneiro
Telefone: (11) 3701-6308
E-mail: carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com

Banco Itaú BBA
Marcelo Sá
Telefone: (11) 3073-3011
E-mail: marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com

Banco Safra
Daniel Travitzky
Telefone: (11) 3175-4352
E-mail: daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br

BTG Pactual
João Pimentel
Telefone: (11) 3383-2343
E-mail: joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com

XP
Herbert Suede
E-mail: herbert.suede@xpi.com.br

Maíra Maldonado
E-mail: maira.maldonado@xpi.com.br 

Marcella Ungaretti
E-mail: marcella.ungaretti@xpi.com.br

 

Banco Bradesco
Francisco Navarrete
Telefone: (11) 3847-9372
E-mail: francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.brGoldman Sachs
Pedro Manfredini
Telefone: (11) 3371-4502
E-mail: pedro.manfredini@gs.comFelipe Rached
Telefone: (11) 3371-4587
E-mail: felipe.rached@gs.com

Banco J.P. Morgan S.A.
Milene Carvalho
Telefone: (11) 4950-3475
E-mail: milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com

Henrique Peretti (Securities LLC)
Telefone: (1-212) 622-0610
E-mail: henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com

Bank of America
Arthur Pereira
Telefone: (11) 2188-4157
E-mail: arthur.pereira@bofa.com

UBS
Giuliano Ajeje
Telefone: (11) 2767-6371
E-mail: giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com

Guilherme Reif
Telefone: (11) 2767-6508
E-mail: guilherme.reif@ubs.com

Citibank
Antônio Junqueira
Telefone: 11–4009-2083
E-mail: antonio.junqueira@citi.com

Guilherme Bosso
Telefone: 11-4009-5544
E-mail: Guilherme.bosso@citi.com

OBSERVAÇÃO

Relação de analistas que acompanham a Eletrobras e autorizaram a divulgação de seus contatos.​​