Analyst Coverage

Genial Investimentos
Vitor Sousa
Phone: (11) 3206-825
E-mail: vitor.sousa@genial.com.vc

Banco Santander S.A.
Andre Sampaio
Phone: (11) 3553-7426
E-mail: ansampaio@santander.com.brGuilherme Lima
Phone: (11) 3012-6686
E-mail: guilhermelima@santander.com.brJulia Zaniolo
Phone: (11) 3353-8210
E-mail: julia.zaniolo@santander.com.br

Morgan Stanley
Miguel Rodrigues
Phone: (11) 3048-6016
E-mail:miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com

Banco Itaú BBA
Marcelo Sá
Phone: (11) 3073-3011
E-mail: marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com

Banco Safra
Daniel Travitzky
Phone: (11) 3175-4352
E-mail: daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br

BTG Pactual
João Pimentel
Phone: (11) 3383-2343
E-mail: joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com

XP
Maíra Maldonado
E-mail: maira.maldonado@xpi.com.br

Marcella Ungaretti (ESG)
E-mail: marcella.ungaretti@xpi.com.br

Banco Bradesco
Francisco Navarrete
Phone: (11) 3847-9372
E-mail: francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br

Banco J.P. Morgan S.A.
Victor Burke (victor.burke@jpmchase.com)
Henrique Peretti (Securities LLC)
Phone: (1-212) 622-0610
E-mail: henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com

Bank of America
Arthur Pereira
Phone: (11) 2188-4157
E-mail: arthur.pereira@bofa.com

UBS
Giuliano Ajeje
Phone: (11) 2767-6371
E-mail: giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com

Citibank
Antônio Junqueira
Telefone: 11–4009-2083
E-mail: antonio.junqueira@citi.com

Guilherme Bosso
Telefone: 11-4009-5544
E-mail: Guilherme.bosso@citi.com

Ativa Investimentos
Ilan Arbetman
Telefone: (21) 3515-0262
Email: ilan.arbetman@ativainvestimentos.com.br

List of analysts who cover Eletrobras and who authorized the disclosure of their contacts.​